Manage Assigned Users for a Client
Assigned Users are staff members linked to a client record. An assigned user will see the client in their Client List and receive reminders about required Tasks.
Management options include:
- Adding Users: Use the select menu in the Assigned Users view to add staff.
- Quick Add: Click the grey icon in the Client Details section of the Overview page to add yourself as an assigned user.
- Unassigning: Click Unassign next to a user's name to remove them immediately.