Understanding notification confirmation modes
mainNotifo supports different confirmation preferences to prevent spamming users. Notifications can be configured with the following modes:
- None: No confirmation required.
- Explicit: The user must explicitly confirm the notification. Once confirmed, the system stops sending it through other channels.
- Seen: The system tracks if a user has seen the notification. Once marked as 'seen', redundant notifications are avoided.
Only unconfirmed notifications are sent through active channels, and you can configure delays for sending these notifications based on these modes.